Allesandro's 2019 release Around You includes the songs:


1. I Fall for You

2. Around You

3. You Mean So Much To Me

4. She's Everything

5. Drifting

6. Ukulelove

7. Tomorrow Never Comes

8. No Escaping Your Love

9. Words Can't Say

10. Goo Lagoon

11. What's the Weather Like in Heaven


Downloads contain high quality WAV and MP3 files, and album artwork.

Around You - Download