As Uncle Iroh once said, we all depend on the balance...

... and some good tunes to guide us along our way!


Inspired by the timeless animated series, Avatar: The Last Airbender, these songs capture the essence of the four nations and take you on a journey all the way from the Southern Water Tribe to the great walls of Ba Sing Se.


Allesandro's 2021 release Tunes of Ba Sing Se includes the songs:

  1. Boy in the Iceberg
  2. Momo’s Ears
  3. Flameo Hotman
  4. Spirit Oasis
  5. Sokka’s Boomerang
  6. Wan Shi Tong’s Library
  7. Serpent’s Pass
  8. Katara’s Lullaby
  9. Jasmine Dragon of the West
  10. Team Avatar


Each song was written, recorded and produced by Allesandro.

All artwork was created by Werks By Ashley.


Downloads contain high quality WAV and MP3 files, and album artwork.

Tunes of Ba Sing Se - Download